Woman of God

I pray daily for God to teach me how to be a woman of God.  There’s so much to learn and He is the best teacher.   He shows me how to Love, how to share Love, speak Love, wear Love.  I pray everyday  for Him to clothe me with His Love. He teaches me how to read and understand the Bible.  I remember  when I didn’t understand  what I was reading.  I prayed to Him for understanding  and He supplied it right on time.  He shows me how to love Him, myself,  and everyone by speaking His Word.  God is the most beautiful,  the most peaceful,  the most patient.  I love learning from Him and  being His daughter.  I am a daughter of the King because He told me and I Believe Him.   I meditate  on Proverbs 31:10-31 and I’m becoming the Woman of God that I need to be.  I teach my daughter as well.    God is so lovely and Real.  Nothing can separate the love I have for Him.  I pray that one day I will be able to be a Godly wife.  I will ask God to guide me on how to become a help meet, a friend and a Godly wife to my husband. I just Love God so much and I trust him with my all. He will continue to bless me to be the Godly woman that I pray to be.  Amen

image

Leave a comment