Do What Our Heart Needs

Destin was such a wonderful experience for my children and I.  We drove down with my sister and her son and had such a wonderful time.  It made us feel like we were on an island.  The water was so clear and blue and the wind was so refreshing.   Destin is a place that makes you feel so new, so relieved, so welcomed.  My children played in the water, I put my feet on the sand that felt like powder.  It was a dream that came true.  All i could do was smile and looms at the beautiful view. I Thank God for this experience that my family and I had.  My sister and her son enjoyed themselves so much. We all enjoyed what God planned  for us on our trip to Destin. God heard me praying to visit Destin one day and I believed and had faith that I would one day be in Destin to visit. That day came on Saturday April 9, 2016.   Do what your heart needs.  Pray on it to God, wait on Him, seek Him and you will receive the beauty of it from God in His time which is the best time. Amen

image

Leave a comment