My Favorite Season Is The Fall! ๐Ÿ

IMG_20171012_205520_247

This is the best time of the year for me. I get to start doing what I love and that is crocheting. Crocheting makes me happy, relaxed, it gives me the most warming feeling. I just love making hats, scarfs, neck warmers and more. Crocheting is one of my favorite things to do. I’m started a small business in Crocheting. My God, My Man, my Family and Friends support me. My God spoke to me and said start crocheting and great beautiful things for people. I work diligently with my hands because God created them to do so. This month of October is also my favorite because both my kids birthdays are celebrated. I love suprising them during this month. They ask everyday what I’m going to get them, Lol! I just love my kids. They are my angels and my loves. I thank God for blessing me to be a Mother everyday and blessing me with His strength to get through the beautiful day He creates. I thank God for everything, He makes me who I am and I love it. My Man is so wonderful and so supportive with my love of crocheting. He is a wondeful Man. I thank God for him everyday, I am so thankful for his heart, his peace and his love for the Lord. I LOVE my Man๐Ÿ’. My kids๐Ÿ‘ซ, my family and friends. They are so happy I am obedient to my calling. The Fall is a wonderful time. You can drink wine๐Ÿท, coffee๐Ÿต, hot chocolateโ˜•, teas๐Ÿต, ciders, eat pies,soups, comfort foods๐Ÿœ, bake๐Ÿž, listen to music๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽถ, read ๐Ÿ“–, watch the leaves change ๐Ÿ. I just love spending time with my family, and of course my Man๐Ÿ’. I’m excited for this season and the holidays coming. It’s a season of new beginnings for everyone and I say yes, pray, give thanks to God to this season and many more to come.

I Shout Thank You Jesus! You Get All The Glory! Amen! ๐Ÿค“

Leave a comment